Explanation

So basically I had this exact same blog, “I Heard The Book Was Better” under a blogger address. But I made it using a fake email and username because I thought they were going to send me spam, and someone was going to track me down and kill me from hacking my account, blah blah blah. Basically, I cannot for the life of me remember the password to the email account I created and without that, you can’t login, etc , etc.  It is unfortunate. So, after realizing that I LOVE talking shit on the internet about movies way too much to let this blog/review thing die, I decided to make a new one.

I went to a new hosting site, wordpress, just to switch things up and because I like their aesthetic more. I decided to call it the exact same name but “2” because I liked the name, and shitty sequels happen all the time in movies. (National Treasure 2? Is that a joke?) So it’s somewhat appropriate. I might transfer all my old reviews over, but because of the chronologicalizing (potentially not a real word) they would be newer, despite being about movies that are old. Wahh, “I can’t upload things to my blog the way I want” -first world problems. ANYWAY. So this is the new site. I like it. I hope you like it. I love movies. Let’s bond!  (James Bond!!!!)

I hope people will comment/share/like/do whatever people do on the internet. SO in the immortal words of Pink (songstress to a generation) “Let’s Get this Party Started.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Explanation

  1. Anonymous says:

    This a good addition to the internet, I think.

Leave a Reply

